Feel good

Life is life is life is good sinceyou came to my rescue

erased the past and made me new


Oh such a pretty little face

you put me in a state of grace

And take us to a higher place


I`m not letting you go


Every little thing you do

is everything I want from you

Can never get enough of you

you make me feel good


It`s every little thing you say

I love in every single way

Like sunshine on a rainy day

you make me feel good


You take me high up in the clouds

and make me feel that I`m alive

When I see heaven in your eyes


Like a siren loud and clear

you`re breaking through my atmosphere

And all the silence disappear


I`m not letting you go


Every little thing you do

is everything I want from you

Can never get enough of you

you make me feel good


I`ts every little thing you say

I love in every single way

Like sunshine on a rainy day

you make me feel good

Kommentera här: